Investment Highlights
Announcements
Financial Information
Capital Adequacy
Share Information
Results Announcements
Investor Calendar
IR Contacts and Services
Download Center
Green Finance
 You are here: Home > Investor Relations > IR Contacts and Services > Analysts Coverage
   IR Contacts and Services
 Alert Service | FAQs | Analysts Coverage | Contact Us 

Analysts Coverage

H Share:

Institution Analyst Telephone Email
Deutsche Bank Hans Fan (852)22036353 hans.fan@db.com
Goldman Sachs Tian Lu (852)29780748 Tian.lu@gs.com
Citigroup Judy Zhang (852)25012798 judy1.zhang@citi.com
HSBC Gary Lam (852)29966926 gary.lam@hsbc.com.hk
Autonomous Research Chen Huang (852)39529123 chuang@autonomous.com

CLSA Patricia Cheng (852)26008683 patricia.cheng@clsa.com
Merrill Lynch Winnie Wu (852)35083058 winnie.wu@baml.com
J.P. Morgan Katherine Lei (852)28008552 katherine.lei@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Richard Xu (852)28486729 richard.xu@morganstanley.com
Credit Suisse Sanjay Jain (65)62122000 sanjay.jain@credit-suisse.com
UBS Securities May Yan (852)29717157 may.yan@ubs.com
Nomura Sophie Jiang (852)22522194 sophie.jiang@nomura.com
CICC Victor Wang (852)22663031 victor.wang@cicc.com.cn

A share:

Institution Analyst Telephone Email
Guangfa Securities Jun Qu (020)87555888 qujun@gf.com.cn
Guotai Junan Securities Guanhua Qiu (021)38676912 qiuguanhua@gtjas.com
Haitong Securities Yuanyuan Lin (0755)23962186 htsecbanking@163.com
Huatai Securities Qiwei Guo (0755)23952805 guoqiwei@htsc.com
Pingan Securities Zhiping Liu (021)20667090 liuzhiping130@pingan.com.cn
Shenwan Hongyuan Securities Yunxia Xie (021)23297255 xieyx@swsresearch.com
Tianfeng Securities Zhiming Liao (021)50155671 liaozhiming@tfzq.com
Industrial Securities Taotao Duan (021)38565457 duantt@xyzq.com.cn
Zhongtai Securities Zhifeng Dai (021)20315125 daizf@r.qlzq.com.cn
China Securities Rong Yang (010)85130239 yangrongyj@csc.com.cn
CITIC Securities Feifei Xiao (010)60838047 xff@citics.com