Investment Highlights
Announcements
Financial Information
Capital Adequacy
Share Information
Results Announcements
Investor Calendar
IR Contacts and Services
Download Center
Green Finance
Share Price
H-share 15 Minutes Delay
 You are here: Home > Investor Relations > IR Contacts and Services > Analysts Coverage
   IR Contacts and Services
 Alert Service | FAQs | Analysts Coverage | Contact Us 

Analysts Coverage

H Share:

Institution Analyst Telephone Email
BOCI Lin Yuan (010)66229070 lin.yuan@bocigroup.com
CCBI Wilson Li (852)28443660 wilsonli@ccbintl.com
China Merchants Securities Donger Wang (852)31896176 dongerwang@cmschina.com.hk
CICC Jie Huang (852)65051166-3031 anson.huang@cicc.com.cn
Citigroup Global Market Judy Zhang (852)25012739 daphne.poon@citi.com
CLSA Patricia Cheng (852)26008683 patricia.cheng@clsa.com
Deutsche Bank Hans Fan (852)22036353 hans.fan@db.com
Goldman Sachs Shuo Yang (010)66273463 Shuo.yang@ghsl.cn
HSBC Michael Chu (852)29966926 michaelwschu@hsbc.com.hk
J.P. Morgan Katherine Lei (852)28008552 katherine.lei@jpmorgan.com
Merrill Lynch Winnie Wu (852)35083058 winnie.wu@baml.com
Morgan Stanley Richard Xu (852)28486729 Richard.xu@morganstanley.com
Nomura Sophie Jiang (852)22522194 sophie.jiang@nomura.com
UBS Securities Lucy Feng (852)29717157 lucy.feng@ubs.com
Credit Suisse Hui Chai (852)35083915 hui.chai@baml.com
Autonomous Research Chen Huang (852)39529123 chuang@autonomous.com

A share:

Institution Analyst Telephone Email
China Galaxy Securities Binhui Huang (010)83574031 huangbinhui@chinastock.com.cn
China Investment Securities Fan Lin (0755)82026821 linfan@cjis.cn
China Merchants Securities Kunpeng Ma (021)68407836 makunpeng@cmschina.com.cn
CITIC Securities Feifei Xiao (010)60838047 xff@citics.com
Guangfa Securities Hua Mu (020)87555888 mh@gf.com.cn
Guotai Junan Securities Guanhua Qiu (021)38676912 qiuguanhua@gtjas.com
Huatai Securities Guoyu Xu (025)83290930 njauxuguoyu@126.com
Industrial Securities Huifang Fu (021)38565615 fuhf@xyzq.com.cn
Pingan Securities Zheqi Yuan (021)20661426 yuanzheqi052@pingan.com.cn
Shenwan Hongyuan Securities Kejun Mao (021)23297818 maokj@swsresearch.com
Sinolink Securities Jinlu Lin (021)61038229 linjl@gjzq.com.cn